How do I logout of Bb Learn?


The logout link is at the top of every Bb Learn page, in the center area of the NAU Banner. Click this link and then close all open browser windows. Like PeopleSoft, Vista uses Central Authentication Service (CAS), so you will not be completely logged out until you quit your browser. This is especially important when working at a computer that others may access.

Last updated: Aug 29, 2012