How should I save my Bb Learn content for use in the future?


Course sections on Bb Learn are removed approximately two years following the End Date of the course. Because most courses are taught regularly, the content of a course will usually be copied forward from one semester to the next. You may create an archive your entire course, but there is no absolute guarantee that the archive can be restored in the future. You also have the option of pulling down course materials to your local machine. You could also consider maintaining a copy of the content in its original form, outside of the system.

You can use Respondus to upload/download quizzes and tests.

To archive your Bb Learn course, choose Packages and Utilities from the Control Panel, and select Export/Archive Course.

For other questions regarding course content maintenance, please feel free to contact the e-Learning Center.

Last updated: Aug 30, 2012