Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Bb Learn for Instructors (Online) Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 492
Enroll Essential Computer Skills Online -- Bb Learn Tools Self-paced 140
Enroll Fri Jun 5, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am HTML Basics e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Excel for Data Visualization e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Making the Transition to Teaching Online e-Learning Training Room Planning and Design Real-time 7
Enroll Fri Jul 10, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Delivering More Engaging Lectures e-Learning Training Room Planning and Design Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 1, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 8, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 15, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 29, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn III: Assessing Learners (Providing feedback to your students) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jul 6, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn IV: Data Reporting and Reusing Content (Evaluating results) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu May 28, 2015 9:00am - 10:00am Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue May 26, 2015 9:00am - 10:00am Bb Learn IV: Data Reporting and Reusing Content (Evaluating results) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed May 27, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jun 4, 2015 9:00am - 10:00am SafeAssign e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Jun 3, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Sep 1, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Aug 3, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Aug 24, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:00am - 10:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Tue May 26, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 3
Enroll Tue Jun 2, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Jun 9, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Jun 23, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Jun 30, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Jul 7, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Jul 14, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Jul 21, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Aug 4, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Aug 11, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Aug 18, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackboard Collaborate (Web-conferencing in your course) e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Aug 25, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camtasia for PC (Connecting with your students using multimedia) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 8
Enroll Fri May 29, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Effective PowerPoint e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Google Apps for Education e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jul 13, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Incorporating Inclusive Content in your online course e-Learning Training Room Planning and Design Real-time 7