Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Closed Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Web-conferencing in your course using Blackboard Collaborate e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 3
Enroll Tue Dec 2, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 4
Enroll Fri Dec 5, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 4
Enroll Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Closed Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Dec 3, 2014 9:00am - 11:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Tue Dec 9, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Connecting with your students using multimedia with Camtasia Studio software e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 16, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 5, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 4, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Bb Learn - Grading Student Work Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 92
Enroll Bb Learn - Organizing Content Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 101
Enroll Bb Learn - Communicating with Students Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 140
Enroll Essential Computer Skills Online -- Bb Learn Tools Self-paced 146
Enroll Bb Learn - Developing Learning Activities Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 179
Enroll Bb Learn - Introduction to Bb Learn Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 409