Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Thu Oct 23, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 8
Enroll Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 4
Enroll Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:00am - 12:30pm Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! College of Education, Computer Lab Room 185 Tools Real-time 12
Enroll Fri Oct 31, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Mon Nov 3, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Tue Nov 4, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm Incorporating Inclusive Content in your course at NAU Cline Library Room 200 Planning and Design Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Nov 4, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Nov 5, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Nov 6, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 8
Enroll Fri Nov 7, 2014 9:00am - 4:00pm Applying the Quality Matters Rubric Learning Resource Center Planning and Design Real-time 23
Enroll Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my Bb Learn shell for Signature Assignments and Outcomes reporting? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Google Docs for Collaborative Learning e-Learning Training Room Planning and Design Real-time 8
Enroll Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 14, 2014 11:00am - 12:30pm W. A. Franke College of Business Retreat for Learning with TechnologySpecial department training HRM East, J. Willard and Alice S. Marriott Demonstration Kitchen Custom Training Real-time 40
Enroll Fri Nov 14, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Connecting with your students using multimedia with Camtasia Studio software e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:00pm - 2:30pm Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! College of Education, Computer Lab Room 185 Tools Real-time 12
Enroll Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn III: How do I use Bb Learn in more advanced ways? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Nov 19, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Fri Nov 21, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 21, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Web-conferencing in your course using Blackboard Collaborate e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Tue Dec 2, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Dec 3, 2014 9:00am - 11:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 4, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Fri Dec 5, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Fri Dec 5, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 9, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm Web-conferencing in your course using Blackboard Collaborate (Online Training Version) Online - via Collaborate Collaborate Real-time 8
Enroll Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm i>Clickers e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 16, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Bb Learn - Grading Student Work Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 93
Enroll Bb Learn - Communicating with Students Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 140
Enroll Essential Computer Skills Online -- Bb Learn Tools Self-paced 146
Enroll Bb Learn - Developing Learning Activities Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 179
Enroll Bb Learn - Organizing Content Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 102
Enroll Bb Learn - Introduction to Bb Learn Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 409