Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Tue Apr 7, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Web-conferencing in your course using Blackboard Collaborate e-Learning Training Room Collaborate Real-time 7
Enroll SBS Retreat for Learning with Technology SBS West: Room 110 Blackboard Learn Real-time 50
Enroll Essential Computer Skills Online -- Bb Learn Tools Self-paced 143
Enroll Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Connecting with your students using multimedia with Camtasia Studio software e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 7
Enroll Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Bb Learn III: How do I use Bb Learn in more advanced ways? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Apr 20, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Fri May 1, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: How do I teach in Bb Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Thu May 7, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Bb Learn I: How do I set up my new course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Apr 29, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 8
Enroll Fri May 8, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Open Lab - Blackboard Learn and More! e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 8