How long do I have access to my courses in the learning management system?
Course sections will be available through the learning management system to instructors and designers for 2 years plus 2 weeks (106 weeks) following the official end date of the course, as published in the Schedule of Classes. At that time, the course and all of its content and work will be deleted from the system. The primary instructor of the course will be notified 16 weeks, and then 2 weeks before the date of deletion, giving the instructor ample time to archive the course contents if he or she wishes to do so.
Department chairs will be notified on the 1st of each month with a list of course sections in their departments that are scheduled for deletion in the upcoming 6 weeks. This provides an opportunity for the chair to make arrangements for archiving content should the original instructor no longer be employed by NAU.
keywords: access, bb learn, archive, blackboard, blackboard learn, bbl, bblearn, log in, login, delete, lms, learning management system
keywords: access, bb learn, archive, blackboard, login, delete, bbl, bblearn,