Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Kaltura for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 7, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Kaltura for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Kaltura for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 2, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Kaltura for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30am SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 5
Enroll Thu Oct 27, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Kaltura for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 8, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Nov 17, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm i>Clickers Training e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Dec 7, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm i>Clickers Training e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am i>Clickers Training e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 29, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 9, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 6, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Office Mix (Multimedia Cloud-Based Lessons in Powerpoint - PC only) e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 2, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 1, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 21, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm SoftChalk: Creating Engaging Digital Lessons e-Learning Training Room Tools Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 4, 2016 2:00pm - 3:30pm Quick Start for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm Quick Start for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 6, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Quick Start for Bb Learn e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Bb Learn: Managing Grades and Your Full Grade Center e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 8, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) Online - via Collaborate Ultra Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:00pm - 4:30pm Bb Learn: Managing Grades and Your Full Grade Center e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Oct 6, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 13, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) Online - via Collaborate Ultra Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Dec 7, 2016 9:00am - 10:30am Bb Learn: Managing Grades and Your Full Grade Center e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:00pm - 2:30pm Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) Online - via Collaborate Ultra Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Nov 9, 2016 10:30am - 12:00pm Blackboard Collaborate Ultra (the "new" experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6