Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Fri Oct 3, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my Bb Learn shell for Signature Assignments and Outcomes reporting? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Oct 8, 2014 9:00pm - 11:00am How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Oct 14, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm How do I use Blackboard Learn in more advanced ways? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 4
Enroll Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Fri Oct 31, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Tue Nov 4, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Wed Nov 5, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my Bb Learn shell for Signature Assignments and Outcomes reporting? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I use Blackboard Learn in more advanced ways? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 5
Enroll Fri Nov 21, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Nov 21, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 2, 2014 2:00pm - 4:00pm How do I use Blackboard Learn in more advanced ways? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Wed Dec 3, 2014 9:00am - 11:00pm How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 4, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Fri Dec 5, 2014 1:00pm - 3:00pm How do I set up my new Blackboard Learn course shell? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Tue Dec 16, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 6
Enroll Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:00am - 11:00am How do I teach my course in Blackboard Learn? e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 8
Enroll Bb Learn - Organizing Content Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 109
Enroll Bb Learn - Introduction to Bb Learn Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 413
Enroll Bb Learn - Communicating with Students Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 146
Enroll Bb Learn - Grading Student Work Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 99
Enroll Bb Learn - Developing Learning Activities Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 185