Schedule

Filter:

NoteHover your pointer over the Note to see the workshop prerequisites or other notes.

Enroll Bb Learn for Instructors (Online) Online -- Bb Learn Blackboard Learn Self-paced 492
Enroll Wed Jun 3, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 15, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jun 18, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jun 29, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn III: Assessing Learners (Providing feedback to your students) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Mon Jul 6, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am Bb Learn IV: Data Reporting and Reusing Content (Evaluating results) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jul 9, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jul 16, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jul 23, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn II: Communicating and Collaborating (Facilitating interaction with participants in your course) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Jul 30, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7
Enroll Thu Aug 13, 2015 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bb Learn I: Creating Content (Building the educational experience) e-Learning Training Room Blackboard Learn Real-time 7