NAU PONDEROSA GROUP MEMBERS




Sylvester Allred, Biology
  e-mail: SYL.Allred@nau.edu

David Arnall, Physical Therapy
  e-mail: David.Arnall@nau.edu

William Auberle, Engineering
  e-mail: Bill.Auberle@nau.edu

Val Avery, History  
  e-mail: Valeen.Avery@nau.edu

Eugene Balzar, Communications

Alison Brown, Philosophy
  e-mail: Alison.Brown@nau.edu

Gary Buckley, Political Science
  e-mail: Gary.Buckley@nau.edu

David Camacho, Political Science
  e-mail: David.Camacho@nau.edu

Geoffrey Chase, English
  e-mail: Geoffrey.Chase@nau.edu

Laura DeWald, Forestry
  e-mail: Laura.DeWald@nau.edu

Frank Dukepoo, Biology
  e-mail: Frank.Dukepoo@nau.edu

Jay Farness, English
  e-mail: Jay.Farness@nau.edu

Marcus Ford, Humanities
  e-mail: Marcus.Ford@nau.edu

Willard Gilbert, Education
  e-mail: Willard.Gilbert@nau.edu

George Gummerman, Anthropology

George Handley, Humanities
  e-mail: George.Handley@nau.edu

Linda Hatch, Education

Henry Hooper, Physics
  e-mail: Henry.Hooper@nau.edu

Joan Jamieson, English
  e-mail: Joan.Jamieson@nau.edu

Gae Johnson, Education
  e-mail: Gae.Johnson@nau.edu

David Lamkin, Engineering
  e-mail: David.Lamkin@nau.edu

Lori Leachman, Economics
  e-mail: Lori.Leachman@nau.edu

Sandra Lubarsky, Humanities
  e-mail: Sandra.Lubarsky@nau.edu

Joy Mast, Geography and Planning
  e-mail: Joy.Mast@nau.edu

Michael Miller, English (NAU Yuma)
  e-mail: Michael.Miller@nau.edu

Lea Parker, Communication
  e-mail: Lea.Parker@nau.edu

Evangeline Parsons, Modern Languages
  e-mail: Evangeline.Parsons-Yazzie@nau.edu

Karen Powers, History
  e-mail: Karen.Powers@nau.edu

Peter Raynolds, Business Administration
  e-mail: Peter.Raynolds@nau.edu

Linda Robyn, Criminal Justice
  e-mail: Linda.Robyn@nau.edu

Paul Rowland, Environmental Education
  e-mail: Paul.Rowland@nau.edu

Kenneth Rumery, School of Performing Arts
  e-mail: Kenneth.Rumery@nau.edu
  home page: http://jan.ucc.nau.edu/~krr2

George Rudebush, Philosophy

Malathi Sandu, Education

Susan Schroeder, College of Arts and Sciences
  e-mail: Susan.Schroeder@nau.edu

Linda Shadiow, Education
  e-mail: Linda.Shadiow@nau.edu

Brant Short, Communication
  e-mail: Brant.Short@nau.edu

Thomas D. Sisk, Center for Environmental Sciences and Education
  e-mail: Thomas.Sisk@nau.edu

Abe Springer, Geology
  e-mail: Abe.Springer@nau.edu
  home page: http://vishnu.glg.nau.edu/aes/aes/html

Ellen Sullins, Psychology
  e-mail: Ellen.Sullins@nau.edu

Elizabeth Taylor, Forestry
  e-mail: Elizabeth.Taylor@nau.edu

Maria Trillo, Modern Languages
  e-mail: Maria.Trillo@nau.edu

Emery Trowbridge, Hotel and Restaurant Management

Miguel Vasquez, Anthropology

Nancy Wonders, Criminal Justice
  e-mail: Nancy.Wonders@nau.edu




[Ponderosa Home Page]


Please contact Kenneth.Rumery@nau.edu to update this page.

Updated January 26, 1997