Office of the Provost
PACAC Member List

Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Information | Subcommittee Work | IT Fee


College/Department
Name
Term Expires
Email
Phone Number
PACAC Chair Joseph Collentine
end of AY12
j.collentine@nau.edu
523-5334
College of Arts and Letters:
  Klaus B. Conrad
end of AY12
bernd.conrad@nau.edu
523-4792
  Joseph Collentine
end of AY12
j.collentine@nau.edu
523-5334
College of Engineering, Forestry, & Natural Sciences:
 
  James Palmer
end of AY12
james.palmer@nau.edu
523-5376
College of Education:
   
  Chih-Hsiung Tu
end of AY11
chih-hsiung.tu@nau.edu
523-30671
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences:
  Ray Huang
end of AY11
ruihong.huang@nau.edu

523-8219

  Rodrigo De Toledo
end of AY11
rodrigo.detoledo@nau.edu

523-0419

The W.A. Franke College of Business:
  Jeff Rhode
end of AY12
jeff.rhode@nau.edu
523-7314
  John Eastwood
end of AY11
john.eastwood@nau.edu
523-7353
Office of the Vice President for Research
  Lesley Cephas
end of AY11
lesley.cephas@nau.edu
523-8288
Graduate College:
  Evie Garcia
end of AY12
y.evie.garcia@nau.edu
523-6728
College of Health and Human Services
  Angela Golden
end of AY11
angela.golden@nau.edu
523-6770
  Casey Machula
end of AY11
casey.machula@nau.edu
523-4320
ASNAU:

 

end of AY

 

Cline Library: Jill Koelling
jill.koelling@nau.edu
523-3253
Chair's Council:  
end of AY
 
Director, Enterprise Information Solutions: Harper Johnson
harper.johnson@nau.edu
523-7225
Director, eLearning Center: Don Carter
don.carter@nau.edu
523-1605
Disability Resources: Elizabeth Pifer
elizabeth.pifer@nau.edu
523-5091
Extended Campuses of NAU: Marc Lord
marc.lord@nau.edu
523-6553
Faculty Senate:  

end of AY

NAU-Yuma Branch Campus  
end of AY
@nau.edu
Ex-officio Members:    
Provost Liz Grobsmith
liz.grobsmith@nau.edu
523-2230
CITO Fred Estrella
fred.estrella@nau.edu
523-9998
Auxiliary Members:    
Sr. Asst. to Provost/Spc. Asst. to Pres. Karen Appleby
karen.appleby@nau.edu
523-2975
Academic Computing Consultant, ITS Georgia Michalicek
georgia.michalicek@nau.edu
523-8862

Charter